Executive Committee

 

Jeff Grantham

Managing Shareholder of the Firm
jgrantham@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1035
Photo Unavailable

Ray Bullock

Chief Operating Officer
rbullock@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1214
 

Beth G. Beaube

Chair of Corporate Section
bbeaube@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1082

Board of Directors

Office Managing Shareholders

 

Jeff Grantham

Managing Shareholder – Birmingham
jgrantham@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1035
 

Matthew N. Hudnall

Managing Shareholder - Dallas
mhudnall@maynardcooper.com
T: 214.239.2358
 

Daniel M. Wilson

Managing Shareholder – Huntsville &  D.C.; Chief Strategy Officer
dwilson@maynardcooper.com
T: 256.512.0102
 

J. Walton Jackson

Managing Shareholder – Mobile
wjackson@maynardcooper.com
T: 251.432.0029
 

Kevin J. Culligan

Managing Shareholder – New York City
kculligan@maynardcooper.com
T: 646.609.9282
 

Nicholas J. Boos

Managing Partner – San Francisco
nboos@maynardcooper.com
T: 415.646.4674

Administrative Leadership

Photo Unavailable

Ray Bullock

Chief Operating Officer
rbullock@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1214
Photo Unavailable

Daniel Wilson

Chief Strategy Officer
dwilson@maynardcooper.com
T: 256.512.0102
Photo Unavailable

Rachel Farley

Chief Marketing Officer
RFarley@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.415.4904
Photo Unavailable

Jason Conger

Chief Information Officer
jconger@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3648
Photo Unavailable

Olivia Randall

Human Resources Manager
orandall@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3646
Photo Unavailable

Leanne Bains

Director of Litigation Support
leanne.bains@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.254.1110
Photo Unavailable

Laura Wall

Accounts Payable
lwall@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3664
Photo Unavailable

Renee Wahl

Accounts Receivable
rwahl@maynardcooper.com
T: 205.488.3584

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

MAYNARD RECOGNIZED FOR CLIENT SERVICE EXCELLENCE ON THE NATIONAL BTI CLIENT SERVICE A-TEAM

Once again, clients recognize Maynard among the leading law firms delivering superior client service, as reported in the recently released BTI Client Service A-Team: Survey of Law Firm Client Service Performance 2022. Long considered the gold standard in measuring client service performance by clients and law firms alike, the BTI...

Read More
Monday, April 4, 2022

MAYNARD EXPANDS FLORIDA FOOTPRINT

Today, nationally recognized law firm Maynard Cooper & Gale (Maynard) announced a series of moves to expand the Firm’s Florida footprint. Swann Hadley Stump Dietrich & Spears, P.A., an AV-rated, full-service law firm based in Winter Park, Florida, will be merging into Maynard. This union serves as the latest market...

Read More
Friday, April 1, 2022

2022 LEGISLATIVE UPDATE: REGULAR SESSION WEEK TEN

Overview After a week off for spring break lawmakers returned to Montgomery for week ten of the 2022 Regular Session of the Alabama Legislature. Legislators met over three days this week and have used twenty-six of the thirty legislative days they are allowed to meet. Legislators will return to Montgomery...

Read More